Egressos

Former Sudents

Admilson Aparecido da Cunha

Títulação: Science - Toxinology

Currículo lattes | admilson.cunha@butantan.gov.br


Adriana do Nascimento Martins

Títulação: Doctorate degree

Currículo lattes | adrianamartins@butantan.gov.br


Adriane Michele Xavier Prado Amorim

Títulação: Doctor

Currículo lattes | Adriane_mi@yahoo.com.br


Aline Carolina Giardini

Títulação: Doctor

Currículo lattes | aline.giardini@butantan.gov.br


Aline Vivian Vatti Auada

Títulação: Doctorate degree

Currículo lattes | alinevivian@gmail.com


Amanda Pereira de Freitas

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | mandaleplusplus@hotmail.com


Ana Carolina de Seni Silva

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | anacarolinaseni@hotmail.com


Ana Carolina Rhenns Batista

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | ana.rhenns@butantan.gov.br


Ana Eduarda Zulim de Carvalho

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | anaeduardac@gmail.com


André Luiz Sanson

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | andresanson@butantan.gov.br


André Santos Costa

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | andrecostas2@hotmail.com


Andreia de Souza

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | deasouza@butantan.gov.br


Andria de Paula Santos da Silva

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | andriadepaula@butantan.gov.br


Beatriz Maurício

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | beatriz.mauricio@butantan.gov.br


Bianca de Carvalho Lins Fernandes Távora

Títulação: Masters

Currículo lattes | biancatavora@butantan.gov.br


Bianca Gonçalves Evangelista

Títulação: Sciences - Toxinology

Currículo lattes | biah.evangelista31@gmail.com


Bruna Alves Caetano

Títulação: Doctor

Currículo lattes | bruna3caetano@gmail.com


Bruna de Sousa Melo

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | brn.smelo@gmail.com


Carla Bogri Butkeraitis

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | carla_bogri@hotmail.com


Carolina Yukiko Kisaki

Títulação: Masters

Currículo lattes | carolkisaki@hotmail.com


Daniel Henrique Berto de Souza

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | danielhberto@yahoo.com.br


Daniela Luz Hessel da Cunha

Títulação: Post Doctoral

Currículo lattes | daniedaluz@yahoo.com.br


Diana Rêgo Amazonas

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | diana.amazonas@butantan.gov.br


Douglas Oscar Ceolin Mariano

Títulação: Doctorate degree

Currículo lattes | douglasceolin@gmail.com


Eduardo Regis Alves

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | eduardo.alves@butantan.gov.br


Ellen Emi Kato

Títulação: Sciences - Toxinology

Currículo lattes | ellen.kato@butantan.gov.br


Emerson Andrade Shiga

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | emerson_shiga@hotmail.com


Fabio Montoni

Títulação: Masters

Currículo lattes | fabio.montoni@hotmail.com


Gabriela da Silva Dias

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | gabrieladias@butantan.gov.br


Gabriella Neves Leal Santos Barreto

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | gabriella.barreto@butantan.gov.br


Glória Maria da Silva

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | gloriamaria1991@yahoo.com.br


Guilherme Rabelo Coelho

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | guilherme.coelho@butantan.gov.br


Hugo Vigerelli de Barros

Títulação: Doctorate degree

Currículo lattes | hugovigerelli@gmail.com


Iara Camargo Lima

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | iaracl@butantan.gov.br


Isa Lima dos Santos

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | isalim@butantan.gov.br


Jessica Pedroso Teixeira

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | jpteix@hotmail.com


João Batista da Silva Filho

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | jooaobsf@gmail.com


José Antonio Portes Júnior

Títulação: Post doctoral

Currículo lattes | portesjunior@butantan.gov.br


José Pedro Prezotto Neto

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | prezottonetojp@butantan.gov.br


Juliana Cuoco Badari

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | juliana.badari@butantan.gov.br


Juliana Lech Bernardoni

Títulação: Doctorate degree

Currículo lattes | lech.ju@gmail.com


Karina Cristina Giannotti

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | giannotti.kc@gmail.com


Karina Kiyoko Kodama

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | lika_smile@hotmail.com


Karla de Quequi Roedel

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | karlaqr@butantan.gov.br


Leandro Marcio Pereira

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | lemarpereira@yahoo.com.br


Leijiane Figueira de Sousa

Títulação: Doctorate degree

Currículo lattes | leijiane@butantan.gov.br


Leonardo Sanches

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | skeeterbio@gmail.com


Lívia Márcia Corrêa

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | livia.correa@butantan.gov.br


Louise Faggionato Kimura

Títulação: Science - Toxinology

Currículo lattes | kimuralf@butantan.gov.br


Lucas Alves de Freitas

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | lcsfreitas@butantan.gov.br


Luciana Almeida Sato

Títulação: Masters

Currículo lattes | luciana.sato@butantan.gov.br


Luciana Aparecida Freitas de Sousa

Títulação: Doctor

Currículo lattes | lucianabio_07@yahoo.com.br


Luciana Godoy Viana

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | luciana.godoyv@hotmail.com


Marcelo Florêncio Passos Silva

Títulação: Masters

Currículo lattes | marcelo.silva@butantan.gov.br


Marcio Yutaka Yano

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | marcioyutaka@butantan.gov.br


Maria Andrea Camarano Eula

Títulação: Science - Toxinology

Currículo lattes | andrea.camarano@butantan.gov.br


Maria Cristina Caporrino

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | criscaporrino@butantan.gov.br


Mariana do Nascimento Viana

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | mari.viana88@gmail.com


Marina de Oliveira Rodrigues Barbosa

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | orb.marina@gmail.com


Mário Thiego Fernandes Pacheco

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | mariothiego@hotmail.com


Michelle Teixeira de Almeida

Títulação: Doctor

Currículo lattes | michelle.almeida@butantan.gov.br


Natália Fernanda Teixeira dos Santos

Títulação: Masters

Currículo lattes | natalia.santos@butantan.gov.br


Nathalia Bernardes Teixeira

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | nathbt@butantan.gov.br


Nathalia Delazeri de Carvalho dos Santos

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | nathalia@ig.com.br


Neide Galvão do Nascimento

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | negeju@butantan.gov.br


Nicole Caroline Mambelli

Títulação: Doctor

Currículo lattes | nicolecm@butantan.gov.br


Paloma Sirigatti Knittel

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | paloma_knittel@hotmail.com


Patricia Lucio Alves

Títulação: Doctorate

Currículo lattes | plalves_bio@yahoo.com.br


Patricia Mariano Cruz Pereira

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | patriciamariano_.1@hotmail.com


Paula Andreia Lucas Calabria

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | pacalabria@hotmail.com


Pedro Luiz Mailho Fontana

Títulação: Post doctoral

Currículo lattes | pedroani@hotmail.com


Priscila de Andrade Ranéia

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | pri02@hotmail.com


Priscila Gonçalves Coutinho de Oliveira

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | priscila.oliveira@butantan.gov.br


Priscila Signor Motta

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | prisci_motta@hotmail.com


Raquel Allen Garcia Barbeto

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | Raquel.barbeto@gmail.com


Renan Volner Rodriguez

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | renanvolner@gmail.com


Renata Begliomini Bruno de Oliveira

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | renata.bruno@butantan.gov.br


Rene dos Santos Cunha Neto

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | renecunhaneto@yahoo.com.br


Ricardo Alexandre de Azevedo

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | raazevedo@butantan.gov.br


Roberta Tancredi Francesco dos Santos

Títulação: Doctor

Currículo lattes | roberta.santos@butantan.gov.br


Rodrigo Frezzatti

Títulação: Doctor

Currículo lattes | rodrigofrezzatti@butantan.gov.br


Rodrigo Maia Marques

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | rodrigomaiamarques@gmail.com


Sâmella Silva de Oliveira

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | samella@butantan.gov.br


Tainá Carvalho Barros Hand

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | tainabarros@butantan.gov.br


Tamires Souza de Oliveira

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | tamiresso@gmail.com


Tarcísio Liberato de Souza Júnior

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | tarcisio_souz@yahoo.com.br


Tatiane Matarazzo Cantero

Títulação: Master

Currículo lattes | matarazzoane@gmail.com


Tereza Cristina Barbosa

Títulação: Masters

Currículo lattes | tereza.barbosa@butantan.gov.br


Thaís Mitsunari

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | thais.mitsunari@gmail.com


Vanessa Aparecida Mendes

Títulação: Doctorate

Currículo lattes | vanessa.mendes@butantan.gov.br


Vania Goulart Branco

Títulação:

Currículo lattes | vaniagbio@hotmail.com


Walter José da Silveira

Títulação: Masters

Currículo lattes | walter.silveira@unifesp.br


Yacov Raphael do Rego Rodrigues

Títulação: Science - Toxinology

Currículo lattes | yacov.rodrigues@butantan.gov.br